Meet the team.

SALES

Gord Hayes

Gord Hayes

Directing Manager/ General Manager

gord.hayes@kelownabmw.ca

Phone: 250-860-1269

250-860-1269

Hayden Courville

Hayden Courville

General Sales Manager

Hayden.courville@kelownabmw.ca

Phone: 1-250-860-1269

1-250-860-1269

Trevor Lessard

Trevor Lessard

New Car Sales Manager

trevor.lessard@kelownabmw.ca

Phone: 250-860-1269

250-860-1269

David Stratton

David Stratton

Pre Owned Sales Manager

david.stratton@kelownabmw.ca

Phone: 250-860-1269

250-860-1269

Gustavo Godeghesi

Gustavo Godeghesi

Sales Consultant

Gustavo.g@minikelowna.ca

Phone: 250-860-1269

250-860-1269

Gary Stannell

Gary Stannell

Sales Consultant

gary.stannell@kelownabmw.ca

Phone: 250-860-1269

250-860-1269

Calvin Johnson

Calvin Johnson

Sales Consultant

calvin.johnson@kelownabmw.ca

Phone: 250-860-1269

250-860-1269

Evan Cross

Evan Cross

Sales Consultant

evan.cross@kelownabmw.ca

Phone: 250-860-1269

250-860-1269

Josh Meier

Josh Meier

Sales Consultant

josh.meier@kelownabmw.ca

Phone: 250-860-1269

250-860-1269

Morgan Ellis

Morgan Ellis

Sales Consultant

morgan.ellis@kelownabmw.ca

Phone: 250-860-1269

250-860-1269

Evan Kralkay

Evan Kralkay

Sales Consultant

evan.kralkay@kelownabmw.ca

Phone: 250-860-1269

250-860-1269